On November 9th 2019 SANKT VELTEN released the first album "The discreet Charm of Evil" as Stream, Download and on CD.

Listen to excerpts of the songs.

1. Dancing In Purgatory

2. Sex In A Microwave

3. I Won´t Die Again

4. Mano Cornuta

5. Back Into The Fire

6. The Discreet Charm Of Evil

7. God´s For Sale

8. Do Penance

9. Warporn

10. Postcards From Hell